Cozy#Wifi#Comfortable 3 Storey Villa

-20%

Last Minute Deal

Cozy#Wifi#Comfortable 3 Storey Villa

Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

(28)

82 GBP

66

  • House
  • Entire Home
  • 16+ guests
  • 4 bedrooms
  • 6 beds
  • 5 bathrooms

Description

Guaranteed Cheapest and Best Rate in the market for a spacious 3 storey terrace house that is tastefully renovated and fully furnished in Georgetown, Penang Island.

It is close proximity and within walking distance to the best hawker food Penang can offer. The neighbourhood is safe and secure round the clock.

3 Master Bedroom and 1 standard room.

Comfortably fits 10 with 4 queen size bed and 2 single bed. Additional guest will be provided extra mattress.

We can accommodate up to 20 pax upon request but after 10pax will be chargeable at RM20/pax per nite. Total 5 air conditioning. 2 passenger cars can easily be parked at the car porch. extra cars can park along the road.

Overview:
- New and spacious 3 sty house, 3000 sq ft.
- Newly renovated and fully furnished
- Fully air-condition and fan for 4 bedrooms and living hall, water heater in all 4 bathrooms
- Come with Brand new Sharp LED TV, built-in kitchen cabinet with simple cooking utensils, fridge, washing machine, Brand new dining table, sofa set and etc.
- Come with Cable TV - Astro
- High Speed Wifi Internet
Room Facilities:
- All Bedrooms are equipped with air-condition
- 4 Queen size beds
- 2 Single size beds
- Comfortably can accommodate 8 people
- Can comfortably accomodate 18 guest upon request
( RM20/pax/nite)

In the event the host is not free, well trained caretaker will be welcoming the guest to make them feel warm and comfortable

Getting around:
For convenient travelling ask host for Bus Tips and also Download Transportation Platform apps. Look out also for sight seeing buses.

Walking:
-There is public transport within 5 mins walk.
-Walking distance to Penang best hawker Food Paradise, McDonalds, other amenities. Enjoy Penang Holiday and Relax lifestyle

Driving:
-10 mins drive to Komtar and 20 mins to beach.
-Call taxi and uber is available for getting around.
-30 min by taxi to airport.

Amenities

  • TV
  • Cable TV
  • Satellite TV
  • Internet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Kitchen
  • Parking Included
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Family/Kid Friendly

Prices

Cleaning Fee GBP 10 (per stay)
Additional Guests GBP 4 (after 10 guests)
Security Deposit GBP 39
This amount will be collected by your Host upon check in and returned upon checkout to protect against damages or missing items. Learn more
Cancellation Strict
50% refund 7 days before check-in (except for travelmob service fee)

Location

House Rules

1. Appreciate for guest to keep the house clean and tidy.
2. Switch off aircond,lights and electrical appliances when not in use.
3. Any damage to utensils and equipment will be chargeable
4. No pets
5. No smoking

Other Details

Check In 3:30 PM
Check Out 12:00 PM
Size 3000 ft2
Minimum Stay 1 night
Maximum Stay 180 nights

Reviews (28)

Overall Rating
  • Cleanliness
  • Value
  • Accuracy
  • Location
  • Host
  • Experience

Jess

Oct 2017

Comfortable to stay and the host, Mr Robert is friendly. Location is near to the night market and wet market. Will be back next time. Thank you.

Shyh J

Oct 2017

overall the house condition is ok ,just need to make some improvement on their old fashion furniture.

Host Response

Hi Shyh,
Thanks for you comments. Yes we have upgraded the furniture. Cheers.

Daniel

Sep 2017

Nice & comfortable house. Its the right place to stay if you guys want to have family trips more than 10 pax.Highly recommend

Kwong Y

Mar 2017

Nice experience as the house condition was pretty good, comfortable and nice location. ;)

Elyazura

Mar 2017

We enjoy our stay and very happy especially for all the bedrooms and mattress provided .. We are big family of 23 and the accomodations provided made us feel so comfortable. Tq so much for all the concerns while our stay. 

Angel

Feb 2017

only one word can say. "BAD". house dirty, carpool leaking, air-con no cool.bed cover so dirty and smelly. if you are mysophobia, this house no suitable.

Host Response

Hi Angel, i have had more than 100 guest stay in my homestay but have never receive such a review. Even after you left I had another 5 different guest who stayed on 5 different bookings and never had any issue at all. All the sheets and cleanliness is our top priority. Thats why we are ranked as top 3 in Penang. We cleaned the house the same day before you came. Also all the aircon is working very well. I truly believe you are a good person and hope you will be thoughtful and courteous in your future reviews.

Jarod

Jan 2017

Need to upgrade some stuff in the rooms, Otherwise is a good stay for 12 of us.

Host Response

All the furniture has been upgraded. Cheers and thanks.

Nurul

Nov 2016

Nice house and good for family trip .
The location near to Gurney Plaza & Queensbay Mall.

Choo

Aug 2016

If you are going with a group of friends or family this will be recommended because you can chit chat and spend time together at the living room at night. All the room is quite big but the pillow maybe need to change a new piece due to already become thinner. Overall I think consider ok just like our home.

Host Response

Thanks Choo for the review, point noted and we have in place now new pillows. Cheers

Ammy

Aug 2016

Staying at Robert's place was great. It is neat and tidy. The listing provide all the necessities you need. Nearby there are also quite a few hawker stalls around that house. My friends and I really enjoyed to stay ! Highly recommended !
You won't be charged yet.